Faculty

picture-164

 

Prof. Dr. Marion G. Müller

ISS Program Coordinator

Professor of Mass Communication

Contact:  m.mueller@jacobs-university.de

 

 


jakob_fruchtmann_-_website_0

Dr. Jakob Fruchtmann

University Lecturer in Sociology

Contact: j.fruchtmann@jacobs-university.de

 

 

 

 


franzie

 

Dr. Franziska Deutsch

University Lecturer for Socio-Cultural Change & the Individual

Contact: f.deutsch@jacobs-university.de

 

 

 


smith-stegen

 

Prof. Dr. Karen Smith Stegen

Professor of Political Science

Contact: k.smithstegen@jacobs-university.de

 

 

 

 


picture-632

 

Prof. Dr. Margrit Schreier

Professor of Empirical Methods and Media Psychology

Contact: m.schreier@jacobs-university.de

 

 

 

 


s200_marco-verweij

Prof. Dr. Marco Verweij

Professor of Political Science

Contact: m.verweij@jacobs-university.de

 

 

 


welf_werner_website

 

Prof. Dr. Welf Werner

Professor of International Economics

Contact: w.werner@jacobs-university.de

 

 

 


otthein_herzog

 

Prof. Dr. Otthein Herzog

Professor of Visual Information Technologies

Contact: o.herzog@jacobs-university.de